Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40067
Age 35 Birthday 17 Feb 1984
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to do sport and I think it is my life position. I like to feel that harmony inside me and enjoy my life. I like to cook and do it perfectly, especially for my close people. I like to read, especially, historical novels and fantasy. I am an educated person and always try to develop myself. You will be never bored with me because I am not an ordinary lady.


As for my character, I can describe it as calm and cheerful. I have that inner light and want to share it with people. I want to give my love and be happy. I am an active lady with a good sense of humor. Also I am tactful and respect other`s opinion. I always try to be the best in everything. I have that inner beauty inside me... Do you want to check it?

Ludmila is searching for:

I have serious intentions and do not want to waste time and play games. I am at that date of my life when I am absolutely sure what I want from my life. I really want to find my soulmate and share all my life with him. I want him to be open and kind. Together we will reach any aim and goal in life. We will be like two wings together and will be able to fly far far away! Are you my man?

Ludmila's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0199 ]