Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40633
Age 26 Birthday 2 Apr 1993
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have many hobbies and interests, because I easily get interested in many different things. I have a manysided personality, and you will never feel bored with me! Firstly, I want to say, that I like cooking like many Ukrainian ladies. In my early childhood my mother taught me how to be a good housewife, thatís why it is always very clean, cozy and snug in my flat! I also like gardening. I enjoy growing flowers and fruit trees. I like extreme too. I enjoy snowboarding and diving. I love nature, I love camping and hiking.


It is not so easy to describe myrself especially if you are a shy and very modest young lady as I am. I do not like noisy companies and night clubsÖ I am a calm and warm lady, who loves homeliness and warmth of my home. I am family-oriented. But also I am a communicative person and have many friends.

Maria is searching for:

I would like to meet a strong and sincere man! He should have some plans and aims for the future! I need a strong shoulder and my dearest man by my side! I do not like liers, and I hate games! I want to find a real man for real relationships as soon as possible!

Maria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0211 ]