Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50777
Age 52 Birthday 14 Feb 1968
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love to participate in any competitions, so such kind of sport like horse riding and swimming are definitely for me! I love going to the mountains, to conquer the peaks, this is like motivation for me, I always know that I can do better and improve myself with every time. Also, I like to read philosophical and scientific books.

Self-Description:

I am a very self-confident woman and I donít look for easy ways. I am pretty sure that if I have a goal I will achieve it no matter what I need to do for this and how much time it will take, and I like to know the fact that I did this by myself, without any help. But also I appreciate life for all possibilities, all small things that can give me a feeling of happiness. I donít think Iíll ever stop fighting.

Marina is searching for:

I am looking for a man who is ready for a new relationship and doesnít scare to open his heart for love. I want him to be reliable and self-sufficient because I donít want to be stronger than my partner in our relationship. Someone who knows what makes sense for him.


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0714 ]