Testimonials

Hi staff!
BeHappy2Day - you are the best! Your site is very convenient and there are a lot of profiles with gorgeous ladies. I am thrilled with photos of girls- they are all divine!…


News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41488
Age 30 Birthday 28 Oct 1986
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

Hobby is an English word. It means a passion which is not of material benefit but is exclusively for a soul, done in your leisure time. In my free time I like to relax. I like active sports, fitness, biking. I love relaxing outdoors with my friends. Also I enjoy reading a good book, watching a good movie or listening to music. Recently I`ve had a small Achatina snail, it is very interesting to observe its habits. ))

Self-Description:

It is not easy to speak about myself, as only other people can see me objectively. I do what my heart tells me. I am not a conflict person, I like to smile. I`m a sociable person, and it helps me to find common interests with different people, I love interesting people. I enjoy simple pleasures. I appreciate my life, every moment is unique. I`ve always been partial to those who need help. Probably this was the starting point in choosing my profession. I work as a veterinarian. This is a rare profession here. Animals are defenseless in front of people, and very often they suffer from this. And I feel that this is not just my job, it`s my vocation, and I`m really proud of it.

Mariya is searching for:

"A perfect companion" is a strange word combination. haha)) Even a space Shuttle launch can never be perfect!) My man is just an interesting man, easy to get along with, a dreamer and a romantic like me. Nothing is impossible when you and I have one dream for both of us... Love can do everything.


Mariya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile