The American Representative is great! He made me feel like family. He was extremely helpful and his advice was right on! I would not have been able to have the…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44641
Age 40 Birthday 14 Mar 1979
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 19 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of different hobbies and interests. I adore dancing (by the way, professionally), traveling and learning something new about different countries, cultures and traditions, I enjoy diving and like many women I love cooking. I also like everything what is connected with interior and design.


I think that all women dream about love and of course, I am not an exception. I am looking for a lasting, serious relationship which will develop into a family later. My beloved people say that I am a positive, reliable, easy-going person who is always ready to support and help in everything. I have been alone for a long time and now I want to change this. Frankly speaking, I am very tired of loneliness and I am completely open for new feelings and emotions.

Oksana is searching for:

It is a very hard question, because it goes without saying that noone is perfect, but at the same time, I think that true love knows no rules and limits and when you fall in love with someone, you fall in love not only with good, positive qualities, but also with shortcomings. Anyway, I think that the most important thing in relationships is trust. I need someone whom I can trust with all my heart, someone who will never tell a lie to me and who will always be honest and sincere with me.

Oksana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0177 ]