Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35982
Age 27 Birthday 3 May 1993
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Make up artist
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My main hobby is handmade. I love sewing, embroidering, and knitting. So if you need a new sweater or scarf, then here I am! These things make me feel relaxed and peaceful. I am not telling about such simple things as cooking and house chores. I think every lady should like it. But if I cook I do many tasty dishes with nice decorations, also I love to decorate the house and make it look stylish and cozy. One of my hobbies is traveling. I think it is a big plus for me, as I have been to many places and easily can travel to any place in the world. I am not afraid to fly and love learning new surroundings and cultures. Of course, it is more fun to do it together. Walking – I love to be on foot and walk at least 12-15 km per day, this is very useful for the heart and beautiful body. And also you can admire the beautiful environment. Do you want to walk with me?

Self-Description:

Being mild and feminine, I still consider myself a strong woman with principles. To my mind, each person needs to have some rules in life to follow. This is what makes us special and unique. Am I right? By nature, I am caring and sympathetic. Helping people when I can, brings me a lot of pleasure. As all of us human beings and we need to be caring for each other. Only this way we`ll make this world better. My friends say that I have a lot of energy and I share it with people around me. Bringing smiles to people`s faces is a pleasure for me and I myself love to smile as the bad mood is not for me. I always enjoy the things I do and like to finish what I have started. And my main rule – never give promises if you cannot fulfill it. So you can be sure if I promised something I will keep my word.

Olga is searching for:

The guy with a big heart, where there will be enough place for me. My man is a kind, simple guy who can enjoy simple things. The one who can love me and enjoy every minute of our love journey. And of course, he loves kissing… For me, a kiss is an expression of love, so this is an important part of our everyday life!


Olga's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.1906 ]