Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51017
Age 39 Birthday 31 Jan 1982
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Different hobbies play a great role in my life. I am an active person, so sport helps me a lot to stay in a positive mood, and in a good shape. When I have some free time, I enjoy cooking to glad the members of my family with delicious dishes. Music brings me great pleasure, and traveling with my son gives me an opportunity to discover the world.


People say I am a kind, well-balanced, optimistic, and communicative person. I like to meet new people. For me, it is not a problem to find a common language with those I meet. I am a very patient woman and like to take the time before making important decisions in life. I like to help people around me when they need it, and I can support and listen to a person. I appreciate home coziness. I stick to a healthy lifestyle, I know what I want and I always do my best to reach the desired results.

Olga is searching for:

I am looking for a serious man, a person who wishes and is ready to create a family, the person who wants to love, give and get; who wants to dedicate his free time to his beloved woman. I think it is really good when a man takes care of himself, his health and shape, and is interested in sports. I would like him to have an active life position, to be attentive to his close people and family. He should be sincere and honest, and also he should be the man of his word.

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0165 ]