Dear Customer Support!

Thank you for your information. You were really quite patient with me and gave me the detailed answer to all my questions. Its my pleasure to work with…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 32298
Age 39 Birthday 15 Jan 1977
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 19 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Vinnitsa, Ukraine


I love life and like travelling. I have many interests which are cuisines of different countries, doing sports, theatre, art, music, and watching a good old movie. I like to go to cultural events. I like history and I am traditional and conservative in many ways. I often go to church.


I have an interesting profession. I am a diamond cutter. As the proverb goes: "Diamonds are girl`s best friends". But I have an opposite opinion. Each day I am looking at this beauty. Diamonds are precious and luxurious. But it is just a stone, well-faceted stone. The same goes for people. Usually woman put on much makeup or jewelry, a new dress and thinks that she is a beautiful. But mostly she is an ordinary woman. She may wear the old dress but have a kind heart and good soul.

Olga is searching for:

Ideal relationship for me is based on mutual understanding, living together in harmony, love and honesty. I will give my man all my warmth which I have been keeping for 14 years. I will give him tenderness and care.

Olga's additional photos

Confirmed Profile