Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44775
Age 28 Birthday 18 Mar 1989
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Own business
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My favourite composers are Beethoven, Bach and Chopin. I like traveling very much, and I`ve already visited many interesting places. I love nature, old history. I hate lies and avarice, I can`t stand hypocrisy. A lot of things around me bring me joy. I know how to enjoy my every day. My friends are always happy with me. I want to get everything, what is possible, from my life and I hope to find my love soon!

Self-Description:

Iím a beautiful, self-confident, charming, clever and romantic woman. I`m a bright personality, because a lot of close people say this to me. My friends often compare me with the sun because Iím a very optimistic and cheerful person. I am a stylish, passionate woman! Nature gave me beauty, but also I develop myself in different ways. I am attractive. I try to get from my life everything what I want. I`m very purposeful and always push the matter through.

Rimma is searching for:

I dream to find a loving men and want to give him all my love! I am looking for an interesting in communication, intelligent, refined, with good manners, courteous and self-confident man, who likes traveling like me. :)) And of course he should be ready to start a family with me. I want to meet someone who will love me, and I will present all my love, care, tenderness, passion to my future husband!


Rimma's additional photos


Confirmed Profile