Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51035
Age 19 Birthday 9 Jan 2001
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 1''(1.56m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Other
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love to go to nature and enjoy the fresh air because it is wonderful and always recharges you. I also like traveling, visiting new cities and countries, learning the culture of different nations. I love reading books, especially novels. I love listening to music, it helps me to relieve stress and relax from all the troubles and tiredness. I also like watching TV shows, it is interesting to watch the development of events and characters, I immerse myself in their lives and seem to live all the events with them.

Self-Description:

I really love to travel and relax in nature because it`s wonderful. I love every second of my life and appreciate everything that fate presents me and everything that I have. I love reading interesting books and listening to music at my leisure. I like novels and in general, I myself am a very romantic person. I always dreamed that a romantic evening would be arranged for me somewhere in a very unexpected place and that it would be a surprise. I am a very funny and intelligent person with a big heart, very gentle and caring.

Sophia is searching for:

I would like to find a man who is serious in my intentions, with whom I would feel protected, so to speak, like behind a stone wall. An enterprising and intelligent person that`s what I need. He must be charismatic and caring, so that all the care that I give him, he would give it to me. Courage is a very important trait for my future spouse, as it smells of confidence.


Sophia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0189 ]