Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40604
Age 55 Birthday 11 Jun 1961
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 33 y.o.
son, 32 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I love spending time at the seaside, walking along the beach. I do like to travel, because I can learn something new about other countries, their history, people, customs, architecture and cuisine. And it is always interesting for me to learn to cook new dishes. I love cooking very much. I like listening to music and going to the theatre. And I keep my shape with the help of sports, mostly swimming.


I can compare myself with the sea. It can be still, soft and mirror the beautiful sky with blue clouds and birds on its surface. But sometimes it can be very stormy!:-) I enjoy to be at home. And I like meeting my friends and share impressions with them. They say I have a very easy-going temperament. I can also say I am very sociable and witty. Well, I am a very interesting person!:-)

Svetlana is searching for:

I am persuaded that it is just necessary to look for only positive in our life and future. I am sure everyone needs a reliable friend who would share his joy and sadness with him. I am willing to find a man who would strive to find a solution, a compromise as I believe it is a base of happy and long-lasting relations! My man should be able to yield in a little things to reach more. I am attracted to such a kind of people and I am that kind myself.

Svetlana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile