Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43152
Age 42 Birthday 4 May 1974
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 18 y.o.
son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like traveling, reading books, cooking, walking, sport activities, active rest at the sea and fitness.

Self-Description:

Well, what to say to describe myself?! Let me start off by saying what an easy- going, sincere and fun-loving person I am! I am cheerful and happy in every situation. I believe that happiness is in our own hands. I have no regrets of anything in the past. My friends consider me to be a confident and positive person. Actually I feel comfortable about my life and people around me and try to be happy. I believe this life is so exciting and bright! I like to start my day with important for me things! I never give up, that`s why I am here, my heart is open for new changes, and I want to take my chance to start a serious relationship!

Svetlana is searching for:

So, I value honesty first of all. I am looking for someone who is kind and cheerful. I want to meet someone who takes this life seriously. And I`d like to have mutual interests with my partner so that we could enjoy each other`s company! Anyway, I can say if there is the spark, then it is hard to stop feelings.


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile