Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43389
Age 26 Birthday 4 Jan 1991
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have many interests and hobbies. :) I love playing tennis. I spend my free time with my friends and family. I like to walk around the city. I love going to the beach. I just love animals, nature and flowers. They are so beautiful! I would like to travel around the world. I believe that traveling is the best way to improve my personality. It is always interesting to learn more about different peoples and cultures. I believe it is much more exciting when you travel with a man you love. :)

Self-Description:

I`m cheerful, active, purposeful. I always like to do something. I like to enjoy my life. I love children. I think that children are our happiness. I think, children are the highest goal, the reason to live, the aim of my woman’s destiny. I like my work. I like to make people beautiful. I think that there are a lot of beautiful things in the world. When a young woman walks down the street and smiles, her hair is fluttering in the wind, it is beautiful. When birds sing on the trees, when the sun goes down it is beautiful. I like beautiful things.

Svetlana is searching for:

I`m looking for a modern type of a man, who will appreciate his family. I need a man, who loves children. As a father he should be true to the principle of life "swim against the stream."


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile