Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37827
Age 21 Birthday 17 Oct 1994
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I like traveling, that`s why I read books about the most interesting places to visit with a great pleasure. I want to learn about architecture, culture and history of many places. I have started from Ukrainian towns, but I dream to visit other countries in future. Maybe we`ll do it together? You can see the real me in my photos. I`m feminine and stylish, but I can put on sneakers, a sport suit, take a bag pack and go hiking.

Self-Description:

Iím clever, sexy, witty and have a good sense of humor. You can describe me with such words as responsible, loyal, supportive in good and bad times, respectful and polite. All these traits are parts of me and I`m proud as I am. Of course, nobody is perfect, that`s why I can`t tell my weak points, because for some people they can be strong ones. Letís find out how perfect we are for each other!

Tamara is searching for:

I`m looking for a sincere man, a little sentimental, who will be able to make me smile. I want to meet my love and make him only mine forever and ever. I want to create a family full of joy and happiness. My man doesnít need to do anything magical. He just needs to find a way to my heart and do some special things for me, like breakfast in the park or a walk under the moonlight.


Tamara's additional photos


Confirmed Profile