Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31578
Age 36 Birthday 7 Jul 1980
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children son, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Novosibirsk, Russia

Interests:

I enjoy going in for sport very much, I love mountain skiing, tennis, swimming and training in the gym. Like any other I love traveling and have done it so far. I like reading something from classic and also novels. I love spending time with my son, taking part in some of his activities like swimming, walking and games.

Self-Description:

it is hard to describe myself but as my friends say I am very patient, purposeful and generous. I am sincere and open person as prefer to have equal relations. I am here to find my special one to start nuclear family based on respect and love. I am sure people always can find compromises in any situation, you just need to believe in this.

Valentina is searching for:

I am looking for a man with a certain and stable position in his life, who is able to support his family, love and be faithful. I hope he has a healthy lifestyle, normal interests that we may share ( like traveling, going in for sports) or not, but who can accept my interests as well. Of course I would hope that he loves children as I have one. I am looking for a man who is family oriented only.


Valentina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile