Testimonials

††††††I can highly recommend Yaroslav and his team at the Be Happy agency to anyone who is interested in finding a girlfriend or potential wife in Russia. His team shows…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33781
Age 28 Birthday 12 Mar 1991
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Khmelnycky, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

As for my hobbies, I am a person who never sits still for a long period of time. Our life is too short and I donít want to waste time. That is why I have a lot of hobbies and interests and I adore learning new things. I like spending my time outdoors and walking in the parks or squares. Sport is my hobby too.

Self-Description:

I am a kind, active, positive, educated, caring and beautiful lady and I always try to do the things, which bring me happiness and joy. I know what I want to have in my life and I am a goal-oriented lady. I adore making people laugh. :))

Viktoria is searching for:

I donít need a perfect person because he doesnít exist and I am also not a perfect lady. It would be a great joy to find here a respectful and understanding man, who will treat me like a real woman. I see a serious and mature, caring and attentive, well-educated and happy person by my side.


Viktoria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0684 ]