Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41490
Age 34 Birthday 17 Jan 1982
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I love tennis, badminton. I like to dance, and I want to open my own school, but now I have another profession. I like flowers, I am pleased to attend flower exhibitions. Sometimes I can be happy to watch football with my friends. I love to play volleyball on the beach.


I wake up early in the morning, smile at a new day, take a shower, and my day begins with a pleasant charge.)))) I am full of energy and love, seething in me, that I am ready to give to my man to live with him in happiness and joy. I have to make decisions quickly, it is important for me to trust my friends and people whom I talk to and to be trasted by them. I do not have a lot of secrets, but only a very special man can see my three raisins, the first one is hidden in my heart, the second one - in my soul, and the third - in me, as in a beautiful woman he loves.

Yanina is searching for:

I would be very pleased if my man paid attention to me himself, without my reminders. It should be only from his heart. He shouldn`t forget to hug and kiss me many times. ) I want him to be cheerful, always ready to support me and respect my opinion. He shouldn`t be ideal, he should be my love.

Yanina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile