About Me

  • Birthday 24 May 1966
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.59m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobbies are traveling, reading, watching TV, taking exercises, gandening, handwork,and so on. My favourite colours are blue and white because thise are the colours of the sky and the cloud. My favourite food is rice, soup and veg because it is good to keep fit and healthy. My favourite flower is red rose because it stands for deep love.

Self Description

I am a friendly, kind, honest, confident, capable, and independent lady. I work as a middle-level executive and have my own successful business. I am contented and thankful as my life is passionate and meaningful. I love challenges. I am a romantic and loving lady. I love life, nature, little animals, love to laugh, make friends and get close to my family. I try to work smart, not hard.

I’m Looking For

I wish to find a polite, responsible, trustworthy, filial, romantic and loving man to creat a happy and beautiful future together.

[ 0.025 ]