About Me

  • Birthday 14 Jul 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kunming, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Going to the gym, cooking, travelling, climbing, dancing, watching movies, shopping, sports.

Self Description

I am talented, a unique woman, and everything I do is perfect. I am very patient with my needs and very straightforward. My man can be sure that I will always maintain a sincere attitude towards him without hesitation in my intentions. I am easy-going, sociable, and friendly, which is helpful for my work, daily communication and new friends in life. I think I can achieve a lot in my life, I want to try it with my man, he will see my personality and a great woman! My biggest surprise is still waiting for you. I know that I can become perfect in everything. I am not afraid to work hard and become a dream woman over time.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet my man and build a family and a strong relationship with him. I hope he is not a heartbroken person. He is just an ordinary man with an ordinary desire to be loved and taken care of. He wants to enjoy time together, share daily worries, and spend the rest of his life with a woman! I don`t like lies, I really hope I can meet someone who is truly valuable. In return, I will become the best, caring woman.

[ 0.0209 ]