About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jan 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like sports. I like playing golf, Scirocco and badminton. I like listening to the music and I like dancing. I can keep me in a good shape this way. I also like traveling very much. Would you like to travel together with me?

Self Description

My friends always consider me as a gentle, understanding and good hearted girl. I like the family life very much. I am a family oriented. I can cook delicious food.

I’m Looking For

I have my own business here and I am active. I always try to keep myself busy in order That I do not need to be lonely here. During these years, I have earned much money from the business, I think it is time for me to have my love and begin new relationship now. I would like to meet one person who does not have bad life habaits, and be mature, older than me, and taller than me, and have a kindest heart.

[ 0.0673 ]