About Me

  • Birthday 15 May 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Barnaul, Russia
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.59m
  • Weight 88 Lbs / 40 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I really love animals. I like to develop and I try to educate myself, I like to watch movies and spend time with my family. I love sports and an active lifestyle, I love dancing, so don`t be afraid when you find me dancing and mumbling songs while washing dishes or making pancakes for breakfast.

Self Description

I am a very small and fragile lady, but I have a huge heart. I love life and enjoy every moment, I always appreciate what I have. Life is short, and you need to live in such a way that in the future you do not have any regrets. I am sincere and believe in true love, friendship, I think kindness can make the world a little better for us. I want to meet a man who will be the first to whom I will give my heart and myself. Is it you?

I’m Looking For

I just want to be the happiest, that`s what I dream of and why I`m here. I believe that love is a wonderful feeling, and it can take us to the heavens. I want to meet someone with whom I will share what happens everyday in my life and enjoy every minute spent together. Are you ready to give me your heart and love?

[ 0.0142 ]