About Me

  • Birthday 10 Jun 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Taiyuan, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Cooking, hiking, movies, pets, outdoors, musical instruments, reading.

Self Description

I am very loyal and a devoted woman. I am kind, good-looking, positive, and an energetic person. I like to take care of people next to me. Try to be honest and correct with people. I like to live in this world and to be curious about others. Sometimes when things are not going good I prefer to be optimistic and try to find a good way to solving a problem. I love my family. My family is the first thing for me in this life. I was loved by parents in my childhood so much and that`s why I even cannot imagine my life without them.

I’m Looking For

Of course every woman wants to make his man the happiest one and to become a perfect wife for him. I am no exception. I want to do all things for my man, even the simplest things; to cook a delicious supper for him, kiss him in the morning, or just give him my wide smile. I believe me and my beloved husband will be invincible to face all possible problems in life and make up a strong couple until the last day of our lives.

[ 0.0133 ]