About Me

  • Birthday 02 Aug 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Taiyuan, China
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Gym, cooking, travel, hiking, dancing, movies, shopping, pets, reading, sports, western chess, music.

Self Description

I have a good character and kind heart and I do everything to make my close people feel comfortable with me. I am rather tender, calm, easy-going, supportive and also feminine woman. In my free time I enjoy visiting my family and friends. I want to be the only woman who can make you happy! I hope that looking into my eyes you will understand that I`m a very stubborn, passionate and intelligent woman. I love to achieve my goals, to reveal my talents! I`m sociable and caring, and I love to show tenderness for those who are dear to me. I can see the beauty of the world in every new day. I think that we have been put here on this earth to feel joy and I prefer to enjoy every single day of my life. I can be very serious and thoughtful but at the same time I do like to laugh and stay positive. I am romantic and adventurous. I love long walks in the sunset, love romantic dinners under the moonlight. I am deeply convinced that our family and our nearest and dearest people help us to manage all the difficulties in life. I would say that I am a curious person as everything new is so exciting for me.

I’m Looking For

Right now I dream to have a serious relationship and hope to meet my lover soon. I am looking for an intelligent man, who will also touch my heart and my soul in a very deep and special way. I want my man to be strong not just physically, but also spiritually.

[ 0.0164 ]