About Me

  • Birthday 03 Feb 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am fond of photography and work in photoshop. I am a creative person and I help people see themselves from a different side through photography. For now, it`s just a hobby, but maybe in time it will become something more. I go in for sports, yoga and like to relax in nature. I like to spend time actively and usefully.

Self Description

I certainly have both positive and negative character traits. I am quite diligent, attentive and sociable. I am also very persistent, which helps me achieve my goals. Friends and relatives say that I am kind and sympathetic. Sometimes I am stubborn and lazy, but this is very rare because I like to set new goals for myself and achieve them. Sometimes I can be too emotional.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams should be charismatic, courageous, so that I feel that I am behind a stone wall. Of course, he is successful in business, purposeful and clearly sees what he wants to get from life and from his future woman. He must be sociable and able to quickly adapt to any society. I like modest, smart, kind and caring men.

[ 0.0179 ]