About Me

  • Birthday 13 Feb 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a well educated woman who grew up in a very good family. I am the only “baobei” in my family and both of my parents are retired. My father was the province symphony orchestra chief in flute playing division and my mother was a senior water quality engineer. I am President’s Assistant of a real estate company in my city.

Self Description

I am always polite, kind and friendly to others. I am good at cooking, I like keeping my house tidy and clean all the time. I accept what life gives to me and enjoy it. I believe my future husband will be always happy with me. I also like to stay healthy and beautiful. You can see that I have a slim body, perfect curve and a nice face from my pictures. Am I your dream lady? When you meet me in the real life, you will find that I am even more beautiful than in the pictures.

I’m Looking For

I already have a very comfortable life here. I miss nothing except a great lover right now. So I am here with the most sincere heart looking for someone who is kind, tolerant, honest, healthy, humorous, who will love me, care for me and cherish me. Are you that special one for me?

[ 0.0182 ]