About Me

  • Birthday 08 Apr 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Pengcheng, China
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


cooking, reading, singing and joining friends.

Self Description

Possess some knowledge about the traditional Chinese medicine, especially on how to keep in good health by eating different food and lead a good lifestyle. So I have a good shape and slim body.

I boast the traditional Chinese merits, like kind-hearted, family-oriented, tender and respectful. Of course, I have my own specialities. And you’ll see. :)

While outer beauty is one side, I have inner beauty, too. I am observant and easy-going, so I have a lot of friends around me.

As a modern lady, I think woman should be independent in terms of economy and thought. So I work hard and at the same time, make some improvement every day. On the other hand, I am a little woman at home, family is my priority, I like to cook for my beloved ones and make my home clean and tidy. I am romantic and passionate for family life.

I’m Looking For

Right now, I am looking for my beloved one to share the rest of our lives, he is supposed to be responsible and mature, I hope I can meet him here. If you want to find a life partner like I am, please write me, I’ll be your princess.

[ 0.013 ]