About Me

  • Birthday 03 Dec 1964
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Nanning, China
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 32 y.o.
    son, 23 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a passionate, outgoing, faithful, considerate and open minded woman, who loves outdoor activities, dancing, travelling, cooking, etc. I am neat, love to keep things in order, so my home is always clean and cozy. My cooking is excellent,and I love cook healthy and light food.

Self Description

I am Ping, I from Nanning city in China. I like foreign culture. I am a cheerful and positive, smiler. I am smart and beautiful I have an open mind to all new things:) I am a loyal and family oriented lady.

I’m Looking For

I am not looking for a perfect man, because I am not perfect neither. I am looking for a down to earth and responsible man who would like to be committed to a sincere and long term relationship. I do not like any kind of emotional games as they are hurtful and a waste of time. If you think you are the kind of man that I am searching for, and honoredly I am some one you are interested in, could you drop me some lines and give us a chance to get to know each other more? Life is short and love and beautiful. I want to make a romantic beginning with you from here.

[ 0.0139 ]