You will be everything for me, you will be a part of me!

About Me

  • Birthday 18 Mar 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Tiraspol, Moldova
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 16 y.o.
    son, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Traveling, cooking, sport.

Self Description

Have you ever tried to dream together? I can show you how! I am a wise beautiful lady who is looking for her King. I will make you my King and will show you the best attitude ever. I hate to fight but prefer to kiss and to cuddle. I can be a passionate tigress and sometimes I am just a little cat. I am easy-going, soft and sweet. I like to kiss in the mornings and will cook a delicious breakfast for you. I will be your good friend, a business partner, a passionate lover and even a housewife if needed!

I’m Looking For

If you like some adventures, traveling, and if you are ready to love one woman for the whole life - then you are my King! I need your care, support, love and understanding. I think a real gentleman will never hurt his lady but will respect and value her. I want to jump together holding hands and laughing when we face difficulties in our life. You will be everything for me, you will be a part of me!

[ 0.0139 ]