Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43770
Age 21 Birthday 7 Dec 1997
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like football and visit a lot of matches! Also, I enjoy mixed martial arts and horse riding! In 2017 I got sick many times, I was so tired of medicine and pills. One day I decided to do more sport as I have a sedentary lifestyle and spend most of the time working at a computer in the office! I managed to lose about 10 kilos during 2018 and now my life motto - to stay active and do sport! I watch how much I eat and what I eat. Healthy lifestyle became my main hobby!

Self-Description:

I am a true lady, my mom taught me this! Actually my parents are an example of extraordinary people for me! They have met at school and have been together since the first grade. They even were born on the same day.) They gave me a great education and upbringing, manners and love for life! I guess I am a good daughter and sister. And want to be a good wife too! My family is my highest priority. If you want to learn more, contact me.

Diana is searching for:

I need a tolerant, honest, kind-hearted, caring man. I think we are looking for the same traits of character in each other. Do you agree? I hope my beloved man will always be a gentleman to everyone around him, in any situation. He knows that people win not with the help of a weapon, but due to their mental stability instead!


Diana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile