Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45925
Age 23 Birthday 14 Mar 1996
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Lugansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Beading.

Self-Description:

I am very positive by nature, no matter what.The most important thing for me in my life is to help people. Compassion, kindness, mercy are my traits of character. I never complain about the surrounding circumstances. I read a lot, at any of my free moments, thus developing my worldview. I dream of having a family with a man with whom we will equally look at the world, a man who is also honest and kind as I am. I dream to visit India, the nature and traditions of that country conquer me, and I like that many people there are not spoiled by money and are very kind-hearted. Perhaps in the future I will organize a charity donations fund for people who need help.

Anastasiya is searching for:

First of all, I want to find a friend, a person who will understand and respect me. And I want our love to be also passionate and based on respect. I want to meet a man, who could read in my eyes what part of my life is taken away by my work and that I have to be near him, because he would take off this pressure. The value of passion is often exaggerated. Passion quickly burns down. It is replaced by respect, trust. I just want to say that I want to find my darling person who could give me something to change my life.


Anastasiya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile