Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46225
Age 41 Birthday 15 Jun 1978
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Yerevan, Armenia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

One of my favourite hobbies is cooking, I like Armenian cuisine.

Self-Description:

I want to tell you something about myself, first of all, I am a very kind and calm lady, but I am a tigress sometimes. I am a hot tigress, and I need a lovely and gentle tiger next to me. I like to spend my spare time outdoors with my friends or with my relatives. As every Armenian woman, I am also family-oriented and I dream about a strong and happy family.

Syuzanna is searching for:

It will be nice if a man I would love to become my future husband is honest, passionate to this life, kind and caring. You know, our life is too short to make it hard and difficult to live, we should enjoy every minute and every second of our life. So, I just want to meet a partner with whom I will enjoy my life. I want to have a nice united family with him to spend every evening together with a cup of tea while watching a romantic movie. It would be great if he were a romantic person. I love that trait of character very much. I want to meet someone who has a wish to share the same passions and interests. I love when men and women do their best to have harmony in their family.


Syuzanna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile