Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47578
Age 29 Birthday 24 Aug 1989
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Managerial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

The list of my hobbies is pretty long, so I will mention just a few of them. I am an active lady, I do sports to stay fit, and I also enjoy horseback riding. I like reading books and listening to music. I`m interested in history so I love traveling a lot, seeing new places, exploring other cultures and traditions. Another thing that got me fascinated is the underwater world. I can`t imagine my life without diving or snorkeling. That`s why one of my biggest dreams is to visit Caribbean. I hope to go there with my beloved man. :))

Self-Description:

As for me, I`m a positive and jolly person. I am very adventurous and easygoing. I`m looking for someone to share my life and interests with. I am intelligent, self-sufficient and well-mannered. I know exactly what I want from this life!

Dariya is searching for:

I think the reason why I`m here is obvious. :)) I wish to meet my future husband! I hope to find a strong and experienced man. He knows what this life is about, he certainly understands his family`s needs, and he is ready to provide for his family. I will give my 100% to create a happy and loving family. First of all, I want to find my soulmate, friend and reliable partner. I dream to have a wonderful relationship where we will support and complement each other, we will travel together and share all the best moments that our life gives us!


Dariya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile