About Me

  • Birthday 05 Jun 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Ibague, Colombia
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.54m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I really like hobbies that allow me to relax and enjoy. One of my favorites is yoga, as it helps me to free my mind and maintain a good mental balance. I enjoy spending time outdoors, traveling and seeing the world. I like to keep myself informed about interesting topics and I love to read. I like to go out from time to time and enjoy the company of others.

Self Description

I am an intelligent, funny and passionate woman. I love meeting new people and discovering new experiences. I enjoy conversing and have a great sense of humor. I live life to the fullest and love to share unforgettable moments with others. I am a loyal and devoted companion who loves to listen and have deep conversations. I like to laugh and have the ability to brighten up any environment. I am a confident and energetic person who keeps moving forward. Does this make me the ideal partner? :)

I’m Looking For

I am looking for love. True love. Ridiculous, uncomfortable, passionate, dreamy. I really want to give the best of me to the right man. I do not have a special prototype, or specific characteristics, only a man who is ready to fall in love.

[ 0.0131 ]