About Me

  • Birthday 13 Dec 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to watch different movies that come out, but my favorite genre is romance, I guess I`m a cheesy woman, hehe. I enjoy speed, so I admire cars, I don`t have one but I would love to have one at some point. I like nature walks and dancing.

Self Description

I consider myself a strong and confident woman, in my life I have two passions, my profession (psychologist) and modeling. I am a curious and adventurous person, thanks to modeling I have known many countries and made good friends. I want to use this site to meet a person who is not afraid to go out into the real world, I am not a woman who likes virtuality. I am also open to a good friend, I like to take the initiative in almost everything. I can`t stand lies, I prefer sincere people, I like to try new things both in life and in love.

I’m Looking For

I am always looking for a person completely different from me, who will teach me new things, make me live new experiences and try interesting things. As a model I have learned to value people who look at your values, I want to feel that from the right person for me, who is not afraid of a woman, who would do everything for that person!

[ 0.0132 ]