About Me

  • Birthday 09 Feb 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Shopping, dancing, lounging on the beach, experimenting with flavors and techniques in the kitchen while cooking, traveling, exploring diverse cultures, landscapes, and experiences, expanding my perspective on the world.

Self Description

Hello, I`ve navigated through various situations that have brought me to where I am today, a place that might feel like utter chaos. However, oddly enough, it`s these very challenges that keep me fueled to keep fighting. They`re what I`m currently using as a barrier before even considering giving up. Maybe that`s what defines me - my inner strength. It`s intriguing how the adversities I`ve faced are the ones that have shaped my resilience and determination. At present, my sole focus is on attaining the goals I`ve set for myself.

I’m Looking For

For a period of time, I believed that I could manage on my own, that I didn`t necessarily need anyone by my side. However, circumstances have shifted, and I`ve begun to experience a deep sense of loneliness. It`s as if there`s a void in my life that I can`t ignore. It`s a sensation I wouldn`t wish upon anyone. Currently, my search is centered around finding authenticity and a person who`s ready to invest their all. I`m seeking someone resolute, someone who`s clear about their intentions with me and what they aspire to accomplish together.

[ 0.0141 ]