Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51831
Age 43 Birthday 21 Aug 1978
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children daughter, 20 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Hrodna, Belarus
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

As for my interests, they’re quite simple. I enjoy reading very much, classical literature and books on psychology are my favorites. I like making comfort at home, theatre, pets, fashion, politics. I absolutely love the sea, nature so nice walks in the fresh air is the way for me to relax, especially if that’s with my partner. I like sports and regularly go to the gym. I enjoy step aerobics and cycling a lot. My dream is to travel the world.

Self-Description:

My close friends say that I’m a true woman, feminine, kind, romantic, affectionate, caring, and family-oriented. I can add that I’m also sociable, loyal, open-minded, honest and emotional. I’m described as a person that is comfortable to be with. Oh, there is one more feature of my character that I think is important – I’m curious.

Alla is searching for:

I’m interested in creating a strong family with a man of about 35-57, taller than 170 cm. I see you as a kind, responsible, caring, reliable, generous man. I think it’s quite ok if you have your own children. It would be great if you are delicate and energetic. If you want to build a strong relationship and be happily married – we definitely have much in common.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.03 ]