Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45106
Age 51 Birthday 17 Jun 1970
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 158 Lbs(72 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 26 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have many interests and hobbies. But most of all I like reading, swimming and spending my spare time with my son and my friends. Also, I like going to the movies and watching films. I think it’s better to watch a movie with my good friends. :)) My another interest is traveling.

Self-Description:

There aren’t accidental people in our lives. That is why I always meet new people with a smile on my face. I am a kind, tender, open-minded and family-oriented woman. I am not a confrontational person and I don’t like unmannered people. Also, I like making people laugh. :))

Alla is searching for:

I need a man who will help me to feel like a real woman, a man who is ready for serious relationship and changes in his life. It would be nice to meet a person who is loyal, honest, responsible, with a strong will. I am looking for a goal-oriented man.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0298 ]