Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45448
Age 22 Birthday 20 Dec 1998
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


One of my hobbies is cooking, I like to cook delicious food and pastries, I have a younger sister who is very fond of sweets, I like to pamper her. Also, I like to embroider, listen to good music. I like everything bright and romantic. Like every woman, I like shopping, but I know when I should stop. I take care of my beauty, as well as my inner world. I dream of traveling and discovering new things for myself.


I`m very strong, open, kind. Despite the fact that I`m 18 years old, I know a lot, I`ve had humble beginnings. I know that it`s very early to become an adult. I began to cook, clean, raise my sister very early. It`s hard for me to write about this. If you`re interested in me, I will tell you more about myself and my life.

Angelina is searching for:

I`m looking for a strong, kind, intelligent, sincere, confident man, who will give me the feeling of comfort and safety. I want to be a weak girl in the hands of a strong man. I think it`s simple, I just need to find this person. Maybe it`s you?

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0308 ]