Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47991
Age 23 Birthday 30 Jan 1998
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 5''(1.66m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy walking with my dog. In my free time, I work as a volunteer in a dog shelter. I like helping those who are in need. I like to watch historical movies and comedies. I like cooking as well. I just choose a new dish and cook it. Each time it is something different and tasty. I like reading books too.


I am easy going, calm, happy, kind. I never feel sad and try to overcome hardships with a smile. Depression is not for me. I am an optimist. I try to be strong and don`t complain at all. I am a romantic and caring lady. I like to take care of my closest ones. I always keep my promises.

Anna is searching for:

I am looking for a man who would be older than me, who respects himself, keeps his word. I need a gentleman and I am not interested in selfish and rude men. Appearance is not the most important. More important for me is what you have inside and what you want to share with your lady.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0299 ]