Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47643
Age 34 Birthday 29 Aug 1987
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children son, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I wish I had time for every activity on this Earth, but I don`t have )) I love life and enjoy its benefits. Sea, beaches , bowling, spending time in nature, playing with animals and cooking. These are some things I really like to do. I enjoy spending time with my family and I love to dance. Else I would like to try youga and learn how to dance salsa :) Are you with me?


Feminine and flexible. I am always ready for discussions and consideration. I am very calm and understanding. My mild character sometimes brings me sadness of what is happening around, but I am such a person. I am a woman, and I do not think a woman should be strong.

Anna is searching for:

I search a man who is ready to be the head of the family, who is supportive and caring. These are main qualities I need in a man. And I will be his loving wife, who will create coziness and romance at home.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.6777 ]