Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51245
Age 19 Birthday 17 Oct 2001
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am fond of philology, I study English and German, it is very interesting for me and I plan to study them thoroughly so that I can safely go to those countries. I really like theatrical art - when I watch theatrical performances, this magnificent acting makes my heart freeze and I am very inspired by it. I adore cooking, especially baking, I love to experiment and often try something new and learn.

Self-Description:

I am very cheerful and always have a positive attitude towards life and treat everything with humor because a good mood brings all the best to life. I try not to dwell on the bad, but to notice only the good and enjoy the little things. I am a calm and active person at the same time. I am purposeful and I love it when everything happens as I planned, I try not to give up and not stop there. Quick-tempered, but very easygoing and always compromising. Kind and compassionate, I always try to come to the aid of a person who needs it, support, and do everything in my power to help.

Annait is searching for:

I need a man as reliable as myself. I would like him to understand me, respect, and love me. For me, appearance is absolutely not important. I believe that a man should be defined by his inner qualities. I also want to meet a man with a sense of humor, who could always cheer me up when I really need it. A caring, loving, understanding and wonderful family man who appreciates his family and respects his beloved woman is the most beautiful thing.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0254 ]