About Me

  • Birthday 6 Mar 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kursk, Russia
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I think hobbies make our life more interesting. Our life without a hobby is like food without salt. The main of my passions is traveling. Every new country or a new city gives me immense satisfaction and pleasure. I can’t imagine my life without sport. I am keen on doing stretching. I like leading a healthy lifestyle. I try to eat just healthy food. I`m fond of reading. To my mind, reading books can take you to places, and introduce you to people from another world. I graduated from the university with a special degree in architecture last year. Also, I am interested in psychology, so, I am going to continue my studying on this course next year.

Self Description

I would describe myself as an honest and sweet lady. Usually, I am busy and do not have time for some stupid games. I would say that I am independent and determined. I’m a hardworking person who doesn’t like to give up. At the same time, I am a very romantic and tender person. I always try to smile and find some positive things in any situation. "Life is too short to be sad. So, try to enjoy every moment of it!" It is my motto!

I’m Looking For

In any way, I am a woman and I need to love and to be loved. I think every lady wants to be a princess like a little girl and to find a real prince. But when this little girl grows up, she wants just someone who will make her happy. I need a man who will not be scared to open me. I need a man who is ready to spend his life with me. I don`t need a perfect man, I just need someone who can make me feel the only one. Is it you?

[ 0.0254 ]