Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49747
Age 34 Birthday 31 Aug 1987
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 158 Lbs(72 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like almost all kinds of sport and I adore traveling. I also like to cook and play different games.


I am a cheerful person and have a lot of fun people around me. I love smiling myself and can easily make a person smile. I`m also sociable and communicative. I have a child - a boy. I am a caring mother and very attentive to him. All the free time I try to spend with my son, for me he is my all. I think you`ll like him and you love him at first sight. Now my main goal is to meet my beloved and to build strong and beautiful relations with him. I am not a demanding person and for me, the most important thing is to meet my love.

Elena is searching for:

I have come to the site to find a person for life. I am looking for an intelligent man, who can be serious at things, but who can also be funny. Seeking sociable, cheerful, faithful man. Just who will take care of me and my child. A man of strong character and a sincere heart. If this is you, then write to me, your future wife is waiting for you here.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0297 ]