Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51863
Age 32 Birthday 9 Sep 1989
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 10 y.o.
daughter, 5 months
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to work on my body and stamina, and also to stay in shape so I go to the gym regularly and I work on track. Sometimes I dance just to rest my body and soul and get positive energy. I like to cook deliciously and make it for my family.


I’m a serious business lady, I own a boutique, but when I come home, like any woman I want the warmth and care of my partner - that’s why I’m here. Despite my work, I’m nice, kind, and fun around people I care about. Aesthetics and beauty, it`s not just attributes to me, it’s also a part of my soul.

Inna is searching for:

I want to find a man to build a relationship of understanding, loyalty, and love together. I’m a woman who doesn’t look at the appearance, money, or age of a man. I want him to be a good and understanding man, with his own look at life.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0393 ]