Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 47347
Age 26 Birthday 25 Aug 1995
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 1''(1.55m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 3 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My main hobby is dancing. I can dance all day long and never get tired! For me it`s not just a hobby. It`s my lifestyle too!


I need a man with whom I can have a real life: lots of love, happiness and care for each other. And the most important thing is that we have a spark between us that never fades away! I`ll do anything for you. We will be together forever. Let`s fill our lives with the most vivid moments that we will remember in the old age!

Irina is searching for:

I have a very bad habit. I dream a lot. :) Sometimes I can work and think about my private things and imagine myself somewhere else... For example in the seashore with my handsome man, in sunglasses, holding each others` hands, drinking cocktails and enjoying each other. Are you ready to become my handsome man? :) Please write me back if you can give me strong kisses instead of strong coffee in the morning! I am waiting impatiently for your reply.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0291 ]