Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51632
Age 25 Birthday 2 Jul 1996
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Fitness instructor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

traveling, reading, dancing, exploring the world, cooking, volunteering for animals rights, sport

Self-Description:

I think I am just at the age to create serious relationships. I know that relationships cannot be taken for granted, they need constant hard work, they need passion…I think I know what a man needs and I will do my best to please his demands. I am told to be disciplined, careful, artistic and strict to myself. Will it help me in my search? I hope yes! If you see me as your future wife, if you want to spend days and nights in my company, drinking and eating together and each other, then why do not we know each other better?

Kristina is searching for:

Everyone would want a partner that is smart, wise, and with a sense of humor. That is why I need a man who is older than me and who can teach me some wisdom of this world. My man will be caring, loving, and experienced. I am impatient to find This only one, am I on the right path?


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0314 ]