Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49347
Age 27 Birthday 10 Apr 1994
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 95 Lbs(43 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am sure that simple things and simple pleasures make the world, so my hobbies are pretty simple - I love reading and cooking. But the main thing is that both of them make me feel relaxed and bring me pleasure.


I am a very active and positive person who never gives up! Many people ask me how I can be so positive but calm inside of my soul. It`s a hard question but I really like my character! I can call myself, a woman with a big smile! I want to give my positive energy to the whole world! I dream to become a carrying, loving, affectionate and passionate wife for my husband! I know that I will give many new impressions to him! I know all women looking men for a happy family. I am looking also.

Kristina is searching for:

I am looking for a man, who want to have a family. I am not for flirt here or just daily communication. I am for a real meeting. If you are ready to meet in real life and know each other, then we can try. I do not have an ideal man in my mind. I believe in chemistry. You just must be honest with me and kind-hearted. Do you believe online dating service will help you find your love?

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0316 ]