Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50590
Age 40 Birthday 4 Mar 1981
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 13 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am an active person, I love sport and doing yoga. I love to watch interesting movies; listen to popular, lounge, and classical music; read books. Usually, when I am free from work, I give most of my spare time to raising my daughter and spending time with my family. I like to be around my friends. I also enjoy traveling as it is my greatest hobby.


I am a very active person by nature so you will never see me sitting in one place. Even if I have nothing to do I will definitely find things to keep me busy. I am a very happy and jolly person by nature, I love to laugh and I like a good joke. At the same time when it comes to work and serious questions, I am switching in a more serious mode.

Kristina is searching for:

I do not think that anyone is perfect, but someone far from good to someone may be absolutely perfect for me! I am a well-educated person, so I do want to meet a man with whom we will be able to have meaningful and deep conversations. I hope a lot that you are communicative, have a good sense of humor since humor. A family that is grounded on mutual understanding and respect as well as trust is the strongest in my opinion.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0968 ]