Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49781
Age 52 Birthday 25 Apr 1969
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 139 Lbs(63 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children son, 26 y.o.
daughter, 20 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Berdyansk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Traveling and exploring this world is the most interesting thing for me. I enjoy seeing new places and discover this world! We live on a wonderful planet, that is why I am interested in environmental protection also!


I love walking in all the weather types, and adore eating exotic food and also reading is necessary for my heart! Reading is a must. Traveling wherever I can, when I can is important. What`s the point of living somewhere like Earth, if you do not see it? Reading is important to me, whether its the news, a book, a magazine, a willingness to read is very important. I have a very open mind and love hearing people talk and talking. Love to talk? You`ve found the right person! Family and friendship are an important part of my life and will be for the rest of my days.

Marina is searching for:

I am looking for a man that takes care of his health, about his body! A man that knows the value of a word and that can keep his word. A man that has a wide outlook towards this life and a man that is unique and wants long relationships. Who has children that are grown up already and now can enjoy life!

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0325 ]