Wings will help me to reach my goal

About Me

  • Birthday 7 Apr 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Irkutsk, Russia
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

One of my favorite hobbies is the confectionery that I make with my own hands. Every sweet creation that I make myself is like a little creation born by me to this world. And when people enjoy the sweets made by me and get pleasure from it, my joy has no limits.

Self Description

My character consists of two parts - I am a kind and loving woman on one side, and on the other side I am a person completely immersed in her work or her favorite occupation. But, no matter how it is, for me the first place will always be my man, to whom I will give something that he cannot find anywhere else, and my family. I love children, though I do not have them yet, in the future I dream to please my beloved man with a little happiness, which we will bring up and protect together.

I’m Looking For

I do not have any special age or external parameters by which I will choose my man. I just want him to love me sincerely and for life because my faithfulness can allow him to do so. I do not like cheating, so if a man has decided to tie his life to me, it should not be temporary or partial, but once and for all

[ 0.0247 ]